PDA

View Full Version : Help with a weekend plan?

MeganD
09-29-2007, 10:07 AM
Hey everyone. Sorry if this is a redudant thread but i couldn't find what i was looking for with the serch engine, so i thought i would sign up.

To start I'm Megan. Not actually of course, but i always liked the name and i guess my real one isn't appropriate here. I'm kind of new to this stuff. I can count the number of times i've worn womens clothes on one hand and still have fingers left over. Out of curiosity i tried on a friends dress few years ago when i was alone at her place, and it just grew from there. I had a wierd fasination with it for quite a while but i really didn't have any opperunity to try get fully dressed. I still haven't actually. I dont live with my mother so i've only been able to try a few dresses, pajama bottoms and once a skirt. I think i finally have an oppertunity in Nov though because a friend offerred to let me use their cabin in exchange for setting a big screen up there. Only one person knows, a girl i know from an unrelated message board, and she was the one who actually dared me to try on the very first dress. She's helped me so far with sizing and stuff but otherwise no one knows. I was actually really reluctant to sign up here but it seems like an inviting place.

So i'm going to order most of the clothes from Sears online that way i can just pick them up. I'm way too reserved to actually buy them normally. I've never had the chance to wear womens underwear before so i'm actually really excited. The only things i couldn't find were girls Jeans that girls my age actually use, but i figure i can pick them up at Wal-Mart and just use the self checkout without anyone really noticing. A wig i can get at halloween. Cosmetics are going to be hard but i'll have to think of something. So far i have a dress, a lingerie bra and thong and more normal pair, heels, shirt and girly pajamas ready to order.

So after all that these are my questions