PDA

View Full Version : Still coming to tabs of who I am

JustMe21
09-30-2007, 03:57 PM
Hello ladies well I haven't posted her in awhile and I never really posted a lot anyway. I've been through wearing panties or thongs and feeling like this is stupid and when I moved from my old place to here closer to work I threw my panties and thongs away because I felt that this desire was gone to wear those things. Well the last couple of months I've really been wanting to put on some sexy panties or thongs and liked the feeling it gave me even though I don't dress all the way. Well today I read a post on here about a husband saying he loves wearing his wife's silk robe but is kinda scared and confused. Well it made me think and I actually bought me some panties and a bra today. The part that is confusing for me is that I'm hetero love women and I enjoy my job I'm an auto technician I get dirty and sweaty everyday I go to the gym regurly I'm 6'1 230lbs but yet I still want to feel feminine sometimes out of all of the what everyone would say manly things that I do. Its just very confusing and scary because usually people associate cd with being gay or tg but now now I'm beginning to see its not like that but just thought I would get that off my chest. Lata girls

Marcie Sexton
09-30-2007, 04:14 PM
I know where you are coming from...If its any help, I firmly blieve that dressing and the feelings associated with it. Having done some semi-extensive research I've come to believe there are indeed other factors that influence our feelings.

Even though I detest talk show hosts, Montel and Oprah both has some enlightening shows that deal with transgenderism. I would suggest that perhaps there are circumstances that are involved with you, much as they are with me that influence our decision to dress.