PDA

View Full Version : Do CD's watch sports?

Pages : [1] 2

docrobbysherry
09-30-2007, 05:56 PM
Admittedly, I'm new to CDing and a bit clueless. I spent part of the Saturday watching football games. The rest was spent having something to do with CDing: on line, dressing, and working on pictures of me, a la femme. That's typical of my last couple weeks. 75% of my spare time dealing with some aspect of CDing, and 25% watching sports. Does anyone else watch sports? Or does your interest wane is you femanize?

occdresser
09-30-2007, 06:10 PM
I watch football always:cheer:

marykrissmithcd
09-30-2007, 06:13 PM
I watch football also. I also play and watch golf. I watch golf wearing panthhose but wear man clothes playing. As it get colder, I will wear pantyhose under my pants and probably my one piece body shaper.

sarahpectoris
09-30-2007, 06:14 PM
I share the same passion for sports as most non-CDing males. Rugby, soccer, tennis & skiing the main ones. I guess the only difference between myself and a non-CD male is that when I watch women's tennis I find myself wishing I was in their outfits!

charllote34
09-30-2007, 06:22 PM
I share the same passion for sports as most non-CDing males. Rugby, soccer, tennis & skiing the main ones. I guess the only difference between myself and a non-CD male is that when I watch women's tennis I find myself wishing I was in their outfits!

could not agree more i love all sports and those tennis outfits... hmm:happy:

TGKrissyCD
09-30-2007, 06:23 PM
A very avid sports fan. When at a friends or relatives watching sports on TV I sometimes I wish I were home. At home when I watch sports, if in the day I have on sexy undies, hose and heels, as night approaches its baby doll gowns and heels.

tammysuetv
09-30-2007, 06:23 PM
I watch football- college and pro. I also watch a little baseball.

Joy Carter
09-30-2007, 06:37 PM