PDA

View Full Version : First question.....

measshe
10-06-2007, 11:32 AM
As in my introduction, I am new to this world. My first experience being made up enfemme was a revealation to say the least. I'll be direct and say that one effect was being turned on, it made me really horny. What does this mean and is it common?n Should I culture this effect, deny it? Celebrate it?

Help!

Holly
10-06-2007, 11:36 AM
Honey, it's your life, your answer. However, having a physical reaction is not uncommon. For many (most?) that aspect of CDing subsides with the passing of time. This is YOUR journey... enjoy it!

Marcie Sexton
10-06-2007, 12:06 PM
For some, I'm sure it is exciting :rolleyes:, but speaking personally, I have not had such reactions to dressing...

...go figure !!!

Rachel Morley
10-06-2007, 12:16 PM
Quite a few of us (when it's new) get this sort of reaction. It's fairly common so don't fret about it. It might go away or subside the more often you dress .... but then again it might not.

When I first started dressing (many years ago) it was fairly sexually exciting. Nowadays it's still exciting, but it's not sexually driven,it's more of a "little kid in a candy store" type excitement. :happy:

sterling12
10-06-2007, 03:05 PM
Of course! For most of us, the sexual excitement was the "pay off" for dressing up. Even for the ones like myself who were little CDs at the age of 4or 5, puberty just provides a strong reinforcement!

So, for most it may HAVE been the first and main reason, but for many of us, there are secondary, tertiary, and numerous other reasons. Especially as we continue to develope and change.

Enjoy your sexuality, but remember that you will probably find yourself moving into new areas. Example: When I dress and go out in public, it's not a sexual turn on for me. I enjoy being admired, I enjoy looking decent. But, what I'm really enjoying is the social contact with people, and the ability to "escape from the bedroom."