PDA

View Full Version : Another silly question

Kris
10-06-2007, 12:37 PM
Well Hello Ladies,

I have a question for all of you, and I think you will all giggle at it and I am giggling as I type it so feel free.

We all know that I am relatively new to this scene and have gotten most of my exposure here. I have yet to meet a cd'er on this site that doesn't know why I would call a cd'er "she" and you all know what a GG is.

Is this universal CD language?

I am asking because I got an email from someone, who claims is a crossdresser, and asked me if I was bi because I said I wanted to spend my life with a lady, AND then asked me what a GG is. This person is supposed to be 52 years old........

Do you all find this odd, or am I over reacting and being .. LOL PARANOID........ ( didn't i just write about being paranoid how cd'ers are paranoid?) Ironic eh?

:hugs: Kris

SarahLynn
10-06-2007, 01:05 PM
We all know that I am relatively new to this scene and have gotten most of my exposure here. I have yet to meet a cd'er on this site that doesn't know why I would call a cd'er "she" and you all know what a GG is.

"Is this universal CD language?"
Most likely but who am i to say, i still see some that i'm totally in the dark over.

My guess would be that this CD'r is still so in the closet he doesn't visit any place other than the bathroom and bedroom. I'd also be willing to say no one, not even he, knows that he dresses. But then i have to admit that until the first time i visited this site i also didn't know a tg from a gg from a cd from a tv or any of the other abbrev's. Was i stupid or was it just that i didn't know because i was not exposed to the information. I know it was the latter, but who's to say for him.

SarahLynn

Shelly Preston
10-06-2007, 01:19 PM
Well Hello Ladies,

I have a question for all of you, and I think you will all giggle at it and I am giggling as I type it so feel free.