PDA

View Full Version : Tips and Advice on Crossdressing

cd_britney_426
11-11-2008, 12:33 AM
For those who don't remember me too well, I am still pretty new to crossdressing and probably approach it from a different angle than most people here. I decided to try it as I have several TG friends and found that I really liked it so I did it again 7 more times (I'm actually counting :)). However, those eight times I crossdressed, I did so with their help to a lesser degree each time. They gave me two wigs, a couple of dresses, a pair of shoes, and one pair of panties. I also bought one bra, one pair of shoes, some makeup, and an additional dress while out with a TG friend. The wigs in my opinion are in poor condition and the other hand-me-downs are in fair condition at best. I don't even like the dress I bought anymore so pretty much the only good thing I have is the pair of shoes.

Long story short, I haven't dressed for a few months now as I really haven't had the time or money to really go all the way. I believe, however, that if you want to do something you like you need to do it the right way. As strange as it sounds, I don't really want to start going out dressed again until I have a sufficient wardrobe. Just as I can't go to work wearing the same shirt and pair of jeans each day, I can't go out to a club or elsewhere wearing the same dress each time.