Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Time spent on the forum

Time spent on the forum

Yesterday, I posted a "Thread" regarding the fact that my Spouse does not

want me (JoAnne) to be reading and writing on this Forum, BECAUSE she

thinks that all these threads and posts are so depressing and she thinks that

you Girls are a bad infuence on me.

Well, some of the responses that I got implied that maybe I do spend too

much time reading and posting of this FORUM - some said that in only four

months, you have written over 2500 posts.

In response, in my own defense, I am a prolific reader and writer. I have

been reading Theology Books at the rate of at least 5 hours per day for the

last 13 years. I read and outline the Books. I read and outline as many

as 9 Hardback Books a week. I am a prolific public speaker and writer.

Not only do I find time for a full time occupation/job, but also I maintain

50 acres of ground into what looks like a golf course. My Spouse and I

find time to be together and to go places and attend concerts and take

vacations and have intimacy.

In addition, I teach and speak/preach a lot.

I also find time for JoAnne (or she gets really frustrated with me) and I find

time to read, listen and try to share my feminine feelings and provide

wisdom and comfort when and where I can.

Prior to joining this Forum, I downloaded and read every thread that has ever

been posted and all of the posts. I have looked at every picture that has

ever been posted. Plus I have read every article concerning crossdressing

on the internet (as well as downloading same) - I used us a lot of paper

and ink. But this is what I do in everything that I am involved with - I

have always had to try to be the very best at anything that I could be, and

this includes Crossdressing - although it is very hard to turn a sow's ear into

a silk purse) For those not familiar with the term, "sow's ear", it refers to