Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Who are Macho Men

Who are Macho Men

I’m carious to find out if there are any other CDs out there who have a stereo typical “Macho” job. I work in a field that is stereo typically macho. A matter of a fact I’m a manager and have worked in this field for 20 years.
    I think it would be interesting to hear from those who are M to F CDs, like me.

I don’t want to offend anyone but I would like to hear from those who are just cross-dressing, not those who are in the process of being transgender.

So let’s hear from those construction workers, line men, firefighters, police officers and soldiers. You don’t have to say what you do if you don’t want to.

I have worked in factories all my life, and every one of them has been domantly male so I have never been able to dress or even under dress as a result. The area in which I reside has way too many Red Necks who wouldn't or couldn't understand.

I was a correctional officer in a state prison for 25 years. The last several years I wore panties under my uniform every day.
    It takes a real man to wear a dress.

Cop

I've dressed since I was 5-6, and I've been a cop for 27 years.

Well I was in the lumber business, until December, thats when my macho job of 37 years, came to an end! drove a truck and delivered to home construction sites for 25 years and then worked in the yard and drove a fork for the last 12, of which I under dressed for 3 of the last years,December the 4th, they came in and said thats it boys we got to close her down, B**T***s
    xoxoxoJennifer Easton
    Mighty bold talk for a one-eyed fat girl!

Hi

I do handyman work. That is everything in the construction trade from yard work to building houses to ac, electrical, plumbing, I do tile and hardwood, I have a cabinet shop and make the most beautiful cabinets. The list goes on and on. I have 5 master licenses and 3 journeyman licenses. I do not do roofing, concrete, or carpet, or fences.