Thread: The Doctor's Office, a Pregnancy Test and an Ultrasound Exam...

is telling the truth...

Thumbs down The Office

i give up.
    Last edited by emsychan; 02-03-2010 at 12:17 PM.

Just finding my way.... StaceyJane's Avatar
    Interesting story. I work in a hospital lab and do pregnancy tests all the time.

I always have a good source of urine although I could just use the positive pregnancy controls.
    Stacey

I'm not a doctor, I just play one on TV.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wob7zmvVTb8

good story I am surprised she didn't investigate more
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]Sallee

is telling the truth...
    Quote Originally Posted by StaceyJane View Post
    I always have a good source of urine although I could just use the positive pregnancy controls.
    Positive pregnancy controls? I've actually been looking for this. Is it some sort of recombinant B-HCG or it's actually a urine sample from a pregnant source?

How nice of you to waste the doctors time, when someone could have used that appointment instead.... I just hope there wasn't a woman having a real baby waiting outside in pain, because you thought that was a good idea, infact, you were rather selfish!
    Last edited by Tamara Croft; 02-03-2010 at 10:21 AM.
    Administrator

Missing my Libra babe Sherlyn, I hope she's rocking up there with the angels
    Missing our Rianna, doesn't seem right, gone to early, hope she's partying with Sherlyn

Sounds like a fairy tale to me.

And Tams right someone in real need to see a GP could have used that appointment.
    Sandra
    Administrator

I always used to rib you about your legs can't anymore. R.I.P Sexy Legs

R.I.P Rianna

Smile

test i do not need a test. just look at my belly.

trying to lose a couple pounds.

is this not putting stress on a medical system already under pressure?

not sure I support somethign like this

silk