Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: underdressing at work (again)

a bit nutty

underdressing at work (again)

How often do you girls underdress? I'm finding I'm doing it more often, probably about 3x a week. My fave's are the garter belt with stockings (I can take them off on without removing my pants! A skill I've developed out of neccessity).
    As much as I would like to wear a bra to work, I'm afraid it would be noticed and panties cannot be removed without taking off my pants. Hard to buy nice panties anyway. Most of my stuff is from the second hand store or the naughty shop nearby.

Ginger

Just finding my way.... StaceyJane's Avatar
    lately I've been wearing panties 24/7
    I've also worn pantyhose and I once went to a class at work with a bra on.
    Stacey

I'm not a doctor, I just play one on TV.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wob7zmvVTb8

For the last month, almost every day in class. Never had to worry about anything showing through, because it's still cold out so no one looks twice if I'm wearing a sweatshirt, and I wore a pair of men's boxers between the pants and the panties to hide that.

I'm home on break right now, and because I told my parents I can outer dress, and it's been great. Too bad I have to stop when I go back to school.

Casey
    I wear panties almost every day. It is true there is no way to get them on an off without taking your pants off, but I put them on in the morning in the rest room and take them off either before I leave, or stop on my way home. Fortunately I have been abe to accumulate some really nice ones over the years as finances allow. I picked up three new pair from VS over the weekend, and have on one of the new pair today

On a VERY rare occasion, I'll wear a bra, but usually when away from the office and only under a really heavy sweater with heavy knitting so that the straps and band cannot be seen.

Playboy girl at heart Bunny Girl Zoe's Avatar