Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: That moment when you realise being a cd would be for life

That moment when you realise being a cd would be for life

After that first venture into the femme world, when did it hit you that this wasn't a one-off ? Or did you just think it would wear off ?

What made you go back for more... and more?!

Platinum Member
    hmmm, I would say that I felt free to include CDing as part of my life when my gf, now my wife, showed such openness and acceptance of me as a CDer. I had been abstaining for several years as I recovered from a painful divorce. Her understanding made it OK for me to be myself again.

I realized it when in my high school years,started dressing as a girl from about the age of 6 or so.thought i was the only person in the world that wanted to be a girl and was born a boy.just cant stop that want.

There wasn't really a moment but more like a shift in feelings. I just felt so right when dressed. Didn't want to loose that feeling. Now it's so comfortable that I almost forget what it used to feel like before I began seriously dressing
    Lead me NOT into temptation
    (I can find my own way)
    I HAVE WALKED THAT MILE IN HER HEELS
    CURTSY to all BOW to [SIZE="3"]NONE[/SIZE]

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt...6284/event.png

Making a life for Tina! suchacutie's Avatar

very quickly

Within a few days of the first time I ever dressed (in front of my wife, in fact) I had a name, an e-mail address, and a very supportive wife. I had tried on a dress and it didn't hang right (no breastforms yet) and it was clear tina needed breasts. My wife encouraged me and it was clear at that point there was no return...this was forever..

Even if I stop dressing regularly, tina is a part of life forever. It seems she has always been there!

Quote Originally Posted by kimdl93 View Post