Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Golf as a Girl/A Threesome (Update)

Golf as a Girl/A Threesome (Update)

One of my guy friends has challenged me to play golf with him, as a girl! It will be at an air force base golf course, and I'll have to pass through security before I get onto the base, so I'm thinking of wearing women's shorts and a tee shirt, with sunglasses to hide my eye makeup, hopefully I can put on my wig, lip gloss etc in the parking lot after I make it through security...it should be a lot of fun, I'll have to rent women's clubs but playing off the red tees I oughta smoke him!
    Last edited by Nigella; 10-09-2010 at 03:00 PM. Reason: Merged threads and updated title

Just finding my way.... StaceyJane's Avatar
    That's a good idea. They will want to see that your face matches the ID at the checkpoint. What you do after that isn't their problem.
    Stacey

I'm not a doctor, I just play one on TV.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wob7zmvVTb8

Loves ordinary miracles SuzanneBender's Avatar
    This is one of the items on my Femme bucket (its pink of course) list. I think I may give it a try at SCC.

Hitting from the red tees can only help my game and I have heard that wearing breast forms help you keep your head down and steady your shoulders.

I don't think I would have the guts to do this on an Air Force Base. Cissy just remember in womens golf its not smoking him that counts. Its looking your best and then kicking his tail.
    See yourself as a soul with a body not a body with a soul" Dr. Wayne Dyer

That would be a dream come true for me. Enjoy yourself.

Just finding my way.... StaceyJane's Avatar
    Let me just add that my ex son-in-law has done gate security for the last 5 years at a couple of different army post. From what he has told me you would really have to work hard to find something that would shock them.
    Stacey

I'm not a doctor, I just play one on TV.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wob7zmvVTb8