Thread: Christmas Camoflague

Christmas Camoflague

Is anyone going to use the crowded mall as a chance to go out? I tried it last year and it worked great. Anyone else?

I'm planning to give it a try.

Just finding my way.... StaceyJane's Avatar
    I was shopping today at the mall while en femme. I had a great time and bought a nice sweater on sale at Macy's.
    Stacey

I'm not a doctor, I just play one on TV.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wob7zmvVTb8

You must mean out of town shopping because in my small town a busy mall just means more people you know and will run into.
    If I knew where it was going to take me I probably would have put my mother's panties back.

Casey
    I wore a bra under only a dark colored polo shirt to 3 malls last week. I was very self conscience, but at the same a bit liberating. I doubt anyone even noticed and certainly no one said anything.

Definately! Last year I was in a hotel (working away) two weeks before Christmas and it was full of Christmas parties... lots of women of all shapes and sizes dressed up to their nines and everybody somewhat "merry"... I had a ball not being noticed, other than a few admiring glances!
    Kaz xx

__________________________________________________ ____________

This Woman Within is Flying without Wings

An image of me in a green and red dress with big bows on it standing in the mall just popped into my head!! I just use my super of invisibility to go out. Or was that super power of shopping.... Same thing. Everyone is so busy trying to find Aunt Jane something nice for the holidays...
    Current Obsession - Breasts and Lingerie!

.......My Photos

I've been out already too, I blended in well. But those sales reps can be pests though. However, one I ran into was very nice and that made my day, (Oh she knew), I'm just wondering where the other CDers were? I did get a lot of smiles and hellos from the GG's. I plan on another day soon.