Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I am confused about my feminine urge and how to deal with it.... Help?

Addicted to PANTYHOSE Maria_1969's Avatar

I am confused about my feminine urge and how to deal with it.... Help?

All,

I have been wearing pantyhose since I was 6 years old but I never done much more until about my teen years where I dabbled at times with wearing shoes and a skirt and it was very sexual related. However, I never really seemed to have needed much more over time. There were times I thought about what it would be like to be female or have had fantasies about being abducted by aliens and turned into a female but these were brief and those urges and thoughts would go away. No matter what though, I was still very much addicted to pantyhose… as you would say, I have a pantyhose fetish but not really a cross dresser except for only a few times a year.

My male side is very masculine and I am even a tough guy… I am a biker and look and act the part as no one would suspect that same guy goes home and puts on female things. My SO of the last 3 years knows I wear pantyhose and occasionally shoes and a skirt and is very accepting of it. In her mind, I like some female things but I am her man and she was happy about that. It was always with the understanding that as long as I dress from only the waist down she still can SEE her man.
    However, over the last 3 months everything has changed…. Something has really taken a hold of me and I am striving to be more like a woman. I am getting urges to take it further and even look fully like a woman. Even though I had bouts that may last a week or 2, this has went on for 2 months. I cant stop dreaming of being a woman. I want to feel everything a woman does and even did research of if hormones would help…. (too risky so I wont go there). I want breasts, I want to be able to look passable and feel pretty. I am afraid of my SO rejecting this much and wanting to leave me…..