Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Imagine if the gender fairy visited everyone one night

Imagine if the gender fairy visited everyone one night

Everyone would have a choice: male or female. You could stay the same or change, but the choice would be irrevocable and forever.

I know I'd now be female, but I'm thinking that the next day at work would be fascinating. How many surprises would there be at work? How many others that you never expected would be switching bathrooms from the day before?
    Lori

Just finding my way.... StaceyJane's Avatar
    Yes, the next day would be interesting. The thing is I work nights so if the gender fairy came at night it would be visiting me at work.
    A little surprise for my dayshift relief.

But I would take care of the whole coming out at work problem.
    Stacey

I'm not a doctor, I just play one on TV.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wob7zmvVTb8

There's that smile! CarlaWestin's Avatar
    Gee, It sure would be nice to have a convenient gender switch. I would have to remain male because cross-dressing is so scandalously fun!

Would switch to female in a heartbeat and never look back...*daydreams*

Well if there is such a critter as the gender fairy,I'd hope there would also be a species fairy,and I would ask the species fairy to turn me into an annoying swarm of black flies or noseeums....LOL
    Last edited by Kate Lynn; 01-18-2011 at 11:08 PM.
    Drink up me heartys,yo ho!

Kate

Quote Originally Posted by qqkachoo View Post
    Would switch to female in a heartbeat and never look back...*daydreams*
    I echo this sentiment exactly
    Be yourself society doesn't know that there is no such thing as being normal.

If you can't find the silver lining make your own.

I daydream about some how changing from male to female most of the time so if I go with my daydreams I would switch go shopping.
    Kelly

You ARE Loved.
    You BELONG in this World.