Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Oh, the cool air with a skirt on!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wink Oh, the cool air with a skirt on!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You have to do what you have to do!!
    Last edited by Nancie64; 03-13-2011 at 11:11 PM.

Aspiring Member
    Don't you just love it when a cool breeze moves up the legs, reminding you that you have a skirt on. Today, it's a jean mini skirt so the breeze doesn't move the hem around. I wonder how much women realize what they do to us when they wear a skirt that blows in the wind or moves to reveal a little more leg or panty than we are supposed to see.
    I really wish that I could pass enough to wear the mini in public and get the looks.SheriM

Senior Age Member sissystephanie's Avatar
    Yes, I do love the cool breeze blowing on my legs under my skirt! And I am sure that people have seen my panties when the wind was strong!!

I have been wearing skirts, or dresses, in public for almost 60 years. Yes, I used to wear them dressed totally enfemme as Stephanie. Now that my wife, who did my makeup and wig, has passed on, I still wear the femme clothes but as a man. And I do go everywhere dressed like that. Shopping Malls, restaurants, etc.. People don't really pay much attention unless you dress to be really noticable!! In the 6 years that I have been going out enfemee but as a man, I have not received one negative comment! I have received numerous compliments on my outfits!!
    Stephanie

Lady on the outside, but man underneath!

A cool breeze wafting under a skirt on a warm day is an exceptional feeling, but an icy wind blowing up the skirt on a subzero day can have some pretty frosty effects.
    Luv and Jill

Straight, into Fantasy Land

Silver Member