Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: "Did you shave your legs?"

"Did you shave your legs?"

Wife has no idea about my alter personality but I am trying to dig up the courage to tell her.

I have been shaving my chest and armpits for a few years now and trimming my leg hair, so she is used to that. Last night I spent an extra long time in the shower because I was shaving my legs. She did not notice till I curled up in bed with her and she threw her leg over mine and asked me if I did. Of course I confessed but blamed it on the fact that I had poison ivy and have been scratching the hair off in certain spots so it looked funny Well after her rubbing her feet and legs all over mine for a few minutes she says "I think I might be a lesbian, all these conflicting feelings, I really like this." I couldn't contain myself. I think I might have an out for shaving them from now on.

Oh nice. Now put on some stockings and see how they feel

The secret is to let the hair grow back a bit and she'll be begging you to keep them shaved.

mmm I'd be careful with the lies. Just saying you just wanted to see what it would feel like would have probably been OK.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Sounds familiar, my wife hated the stubble a day or so after shaving so I've been shaving for years. Be careful, next thing you know you'll be painting your toe nails too.
    You don't have to have been born female to enjoy being a girl

Everyday Millie and lovin' it. I use conditioner as opposed to shaving cream (learned that one on this site) and then use a bronzing lotion to tan them up a bit.

Renne...

I use a product called cetaphil, my wife uses it to wash her face and I use it to shave my face, chest, whatever I need to. It is a bit like conditioner.

terrapin station, you need to guess a little bit
    I'm sorry but that poison ivy excuse is one of the lamest excuses I think I've ever heard.