Thread: Hormones but without breasts ...

Hormones but without breasts ...

Hi girls...

In first place sorry for my bad bad english ... But im studying for better

In second place ... I know ... the hormones are for ts, tv .....but this is my option : im using .... and im cd .... but im not married, not str8 and im alone, ok ?

So .... i take pills (estrogen) , oriented for my endocrinologist .

My intention is reduce my muscle mass (im a gym in 2 years ago) and be more feminine .... hmmm

Im, in the 3rd month of my HRT , but the breasts are so evident ....are so appearence so much !!!! a little big , for my situation ...

So ...i have a idea ....

I think i will do a surgey of "ginecomasty" for extract the mammary gland , because some saying wich 1 time extracted the mammary gland, donr developed more ! being able to take doses higher of hormones ...

I know ...it can seem one practical suicidal one against the breasts, but do not have another alternative.... and if in the future my transformation to continue, I will place silica (proteses) ....

HRT very is delayed... At the very least 2 years... and already I cannot more wait... but I have that to still keep me in secret life .....

I know that the choice is mine... but what vocês they find of my idea? Vocês E finds that an operated time the ginecomastia, the gland is not developed again?

Thanks ....

Dany
    "GOD GAVE LIFE TO EACH ONE OF US LOOK AFTER OUR OWN"

Wanna be a girl. Ibuki_Warpetal's Avatar
    The one thing I am having trouble understanding is whether they [the breasts] are growing too fast or too slowly.
    The last name is Warpetal.
    That should have been your first clue.
    No regrets.
    WHEN YOU FIGHT YOU CAN LOSE
    BUT WHEN YOU GIVE UP YOU'VE ALREADY LOST.

If I understood your doubt the answer is :

are growing too fast ! (for me, in this begin moment of the hormones in my body )