Thread: Need help.

Need help.

I am pretty new to all of this. I am only 19 and finding it hard to get my feet off the ground. would love if anyone would be interested in helping me come out of my shell with a bit of private help

(sorry if this is in the wrong forum)

xx

My Ship has sailed? Barbara Ella's Avatar
    This can be very confusing, especially for the young. (65 here when it started). Read through the different sections of the forums and read about the people posting that offer some information you are interested in. Check out their profile pages, see what they are about. I am new also, only 4 months in, so my information will not have a lot of experience behind it, but there are a bunch of wonderful girls with a lot of experience and knowledge who will be more than willing to provide you with answers to the questions you seek. Do not be afraid to start a thread with a problem you wish to discuss. Dont be afraid to offer your opinions and thoughts as that can tell a lot about the person and help the members respond to your needs. We are all here for you to help you get through the start up and break the hell out of that shell. I feel there is a wonderful person within that shell.

Babes
    He (she) who would learn to fly one day must first learn to stand and walk and run and climb and dance.
    - Friedrich Nietzche -
    I may never get to fly like the other girls, but I do so want to dance, so I continue to climb.