Thread: drivers license ?

drivers license ?

Just had a thought that when i go out ill have to show my id lol? Any of you had dramas with this ?
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Cerebral Ninja
    The only place I go that requires ID is this trans-friendly club, and they (obviously) don't care. when I decide to go shopping dressed, I make sure to carry cash. and by the off chance I get pulled over, It can be the officer's awkward moment, not mine, lol.
    "Just follow your heart, that's what I do" - Napoleon Dynamite

@CourtneyGlenn91 - Twitter

Facebook

Yeh my first view ventures will be to friendly places but id like to go elsewhere
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Cerebral Ninja
    oh, i go all over XD They don't ID you at the store
    "Just follow your heart, that's what I do" - Napoleon Dynamite

@CourtneyGlenn91 - Twitter

Facebook

Id

enfemme@local shop w/new clerk "But this card says (my birthname)!"Of course,she clocked me then.But seriously,I'm a much better driver as a girl.

The thought just occurred to me... who has tried to get their driver license picture taken while they were dressed? Did anyone give them a fuss?

Now I really wonder...

Nope, in my supergirl outfit, I'm a very cautious driver... and when I head off to the store I carry cash too. However, I once heard from a CDr that when she gets carded, she just says, I dressed differently for that picture and moves on..

Renne.....

I'm wishing to be her SANDRA MICHELLE's Avatar
    Have had to show DL many times while enfemme at the airport, never a problem. They do take a couple looks at the license just to see if it could be me. I have since gotten a state issued ID while enfemme just incase I meet with a real stickler for ID.
    I want to be this girl!

Gold Member