Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: PANTIES: More comfortable or painful

Banned Read only

PANTIES: More comfortable or painful

I have been wearing panties pretty much full time for twenty years or so but I have found them to be painful at times. Fact is they are not made with the extra room that male undies have and are made to fit up tight against the crotch, this puts the "B's" in a squeezed position and the longer you wear them the more pain and discomfort. I have also tucked with mixed results. Sometimes I can wear the same pair and they will be O.K. and the next time I put them on then their's pain. Anyone else experience this, are we fooling ourselves they are more comfortable. I love the cut, style, soft fabrics and colors and the sexiest feeling of wearing them, but does the good outweigh the discomfort? They fit fine every where else and are not to small, just aren't made with the extra room needed for the male package.

There are some with more 'ballroom' than others. Also, some of us aren't as well endowed, so there's less to pack away. I'm one of those. I found Vanity Fair's high cut line of panties fit quite perfectly, thank you.
    Some causes of crossdressing you've probably never even considered: My TG biography at:http://www.crossdressers.com/forums/...=1#post1490560
    There's an addendum at post # 82 on that thread, too. It's about a ten minute read.
    Why don't we understand our desire to dress, behave and feel like a girl? Because from childhood, boys are told that the worst possible thing we can be, is a sissy. This feeling is so ingrained into our psyche, that we will suppress any thoughts that connect us to being or wanting to be feminine, even to the point of creating separate personalities to assign those female feelings into.

I've never had nor heard if that problem before! Painful to me were those tighty whiteies and those no support boxers! I wouldn't trade my 24/7 panties for nothing! Hugs!