Thread: Can I get alittle advice

Can I get alittle advice

OK I'm kinda new to this crossdressing thing. I did it when I was a kid but stopped for a very long time because I thought it was just a phase but than I started reading these manga (Japanese comic books) that had alot of cross dressing and I just got hooked on them. I talked to my gf last night about wanted to start cross dressing and she said she supported me. Today I walked around with panties on and it felt good. So should I start croasdressing more often? I'm not very feminine in ways I act or my body type. Its just that wearing panties today felt really good. Please give me your advice thank you for your time.

Only you can answer that. We on this site, all dress to various stages. For some panties are all they need or want, I dress completely with wig and makeup and go out to clubs. You will find just about everything in between here as well as those who are going far further than me and are in the process of transitioning.
    Should you? What do your desires tell you? If you like it, and want to repeat it then sure, it's your choice and is not hurting anyone. Some here are sure to remind you that you are already ahead of the game if your GF is on board, that is a hugh hurtle that many here are struggling to overcome.
    Like I said, only you can answer your question, but I think you already have, just by asking the question.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

As long as you are doing what feels right to you...you have to be the one to figure out if you just want to underdress, or if you actually wish to present in full. Yeah, some of the manga stuff is pretty cool.
    Jus' tryin' to send and understanding your way.

I agree with Jesse. If it makes you feel good, why not? Your girlfriend supports you in your desire. Perhaps let her lead you as to how much you dress in what. Maybe, if you are real lucky, she may want to see you in full dress. But it's good you came out to her as it is.