Thread: Tips for creating cleavage for super flat chested ladies?

Tips for creating cleavage for super flat chested ladies?

Hey gurls. Im a tall and skinny girl. Im 6'6 and only about 170lbs. Meaning i have ZERO extra skin on my chest. How can i create the illusion of boobs?

Expensive skin tone matched breast forms? If you have nothing to work with its very hard to create that illusion.... I made a set of "negative pressure" cups and a vacuum pump for a local woman who had no breasts. Genetics. And she used it long enough to create excess breast tissue... Then she went and had breast augmentation surgery. Told me that without the device she wouldn't have been able to... So if you want permanent larger breasts you could go that route! Similar to the Brava system. PM me when you get 10 posts and I'll send you information and what I have been doing for a few years... I'm up to a 36 B+ and still going.

Andrej Pejic pulls of some amazing looks without boobage showing. And he's flat as a pancake!! Being drop dead gorgeous doesn't hurt!! http://m.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-h.ak/hp..._4145478_n.jpg.
    Last edited by Karren H; 06-15-2012 at 02:42 PM.
    Current Obsession - Breasts and Lingerie!

.......My Photos

Quote Originally Posted by Karren Hutton View Post
    Told me that without the device she wouldn't have been able to... So if you want permanent larger breasts you could go that route! Similar to the Brava system. PM me when you get 10 posts and I'll send you information and what I have been doing for a few years... I'm up to a 36 B+ and still going.
    ...as seen on TV by Karren the CD engineer

Beautiful Girl to Nikki ♥ Billiebluenose1878 GG's Avatar
    Try and create the illusion of a chest with clever makeup ... if you arty then with brown eye pencils and foundation you can create ok xxxx good luck if you try xxx
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]To wake up and see SweetNikki i love by my side happy is very special and important to me xxxxx