Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Guitar shredding in drag?

Guitar shredding in drag?

So I have had this urge to record some videos of me all dolled up playing guitar. Ive been playing for 15 years and I hate to sound arrogant but I know Im shredderificly awesome. And Id like to put it to good use. So, anyone want to see some videos of Rachel playing some songs. It would be mostly metal and rock. Metallica, Megadeth, Avenged Sevenfold, Iron Maiden and also some instrumentals like Eric Johnson, Yngwie Malmsteen, Joe Satriani, Steve Petrucci. And Ill also take requests, although if its a tough song it may take me a week or two to post since im a perfectionist when it comes to guitar. What do you all think?

I think you must be a lot younger than me. Can you play some Les Paul or Chet Atkins ?
    [SIGPIC]http://www.crossdressers.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=82706&dateline=137762 0356[/SIGPIC]Linda

Les Paul and Chet Atkins????? I think they were playing guitar long before the last Ice Age!!!!

The dressing for the vedio would be great but I have a problem I will have to put a CD player in the guitar to get music but at least I can pick what ever style of music suit my attire. Oh, I have to use a CD player because I'm so tone deft I can't even tune a radio!

I'd watch from time to time! Can I request "Lucretia?" Or "Tornado of Souls?" Or "Five Magics?" Or anything off Rust In Peace except "Dawn Patrol?"
    "She ain't waiting 'til she gets older, her feet are makin' tracks in the winter snow.
    She got a rainbow that touches her shoulder, she be headed where the thunder rolls."

-Van Halen, "Secrets"

Quote Originally Posted by avant1465 View Post
    Les Paul and Chet Atkins????? I think they were playing guitar long before the last Ice Age!!!!
    Without Les Paul i might not have an electric guitar at all! Pioneer! I dont know any, not really my style. How about some Django Rhienhart Linda?

Quote Originally Posted by KaliBrooke View Post