Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Getting hit on

Getting hit on

I'm still relatively new to embracing cross dressing, so somethings are still a shock to me. I had dressed last week at work for Halloween and I still receive compliments. What caught me off guard was when one employee seemingly flirted with me... but not with ME... I think. He basically complimented how I looked and how convincing I was but then proceeded to ask if I was doing it again foe any other contest. His body lannguage, smiles and tone of voice gave me the feeling he was genuinely attracted to me... or rather Daisy. Either way I am flattered that I am attractive as a girl but then creeped out for how he went about it. Was he hitting on Daisy? Hitting on me? This is mostly a rant as it's the first time this has happened. I am in no way interested in men, though I could get addicted to getting compliments, lol.
    Last edited by Daisy41; 11-05-2012 at 04:28 PM.

Daisy, I know what you mean, and I some times get labled a homophove here because I feel just like what you feel. Being a life long crossdresser (And I mean a long life) I too get hit up by both men and other CDs and yes I do like the compliments, but do not in any way do I encourage or give off vives that that's what I am interested in. I do have a girlfriend and like GGs only and just love to look feminine and realy enjoy that. The weird thing here is that they say that 80% or so of crossdressers are hetro, lord of mercy when I say that I do not like advances from other CDs and labled a Homophobe, go figure.