Thread: Diva Las Vegas and.....Beyond!

Diva Las Vegas and.....Beyond!

Had to share, this year was my first time at Diva, WOW!

What a amazing time meet some great people, kind, fun and very fun.

The best part was having my most wonderful wife there with me, even though she did not attend the events with me it was so warming to have her help me with the "what to wear" and advice.

Thank you to all the Diva orginizers, you all ROCK!

Hugs!

Sandy
    Real Men can Cook in Heels...

Yay! You did it.
    Transgender conferences like DLV are always an awesome experience for first timers.
    I'm a veteran of Keystone Conference in Pennsylvania, and Southern Comfort Conference in Atlanta, Ga. One of my friends did a re-marriage with her wife at SCC.

Diva Las vegas is in my bucket, on the list I carry around.
    Work on your elegance,
    and beauty will follow.

Very happy to have met you and glad youhad a great time. Kudo's to your wife for being so very positive.

I keep promising to go to a CD conference, but when I do they go kaput, just like Bee-All this year. Maybe Vegas next year.
    Fulfilling a Lifetime Dream of Living as a Woman in My Adult Years. Ten Years Living 24/7 as a Mature Lady

My Love of Cat's Eye Frames, Bangles, Red Lipstick, Nails, & Cheeks, Comes From My Mother - An Irish Beauty

I'm Always Rainbow Proud

What all does the conference include? If the wives do attend may they sit in on the meetings with us. Also how would you say the convention helps us cross dresser ladies or guys???

Female Illusionist! docrobbysherry's Avatar
    Thanks for posting that info, Sandy. I read that a record number of CD's brought their SO's this year. About 30 of them!

I met 2 GG SO's with their dressing partners that were friends of mine from previous DLVs. It was the first time for each of the GGs!

I believe SO's r welcome at all DLV events?