Thread: Self bondage while crossdressing

Self bondage while crossdressing

Am I the only one who has done this? I used to keep a pair of handcuffs in the house and left the key in my shop. I would get dressed then when I got my nerve up put the cuffs on. Sometimes I could pic the lock if my hands were in front but when behind me I had no choice but to head for the shop. I usaully would wait till dark but once I had a meeting and couldnt wait till dark and had to sneak behind stuff running from the porch to an outbuilding then a car then a dash all in high heel knee high boots that I couldng get off with the cuffs on, mini skirt A cutoff t-shirt with my d-cups, no makup or wig. I couldnt get the cuffs off because my wrist were back to back and ended up having to cut the chain with a chop saw.

Pamela, I can honestly say I have never done that before! Although, I can just picture the scene!
    just strolling along the boardwalk of life!
    John 3:16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.
    http://www.vickysplace.co.za/

How did you manage to operate a chopsaw behind you with handcuffs??!! I think I'd cut my thumb off if I tried that. Impressive!!

Tyler
    I loooove bondage, And I've had my sis do the bondage thing to me, Chasity belt, Handcuffs, Legs tied in four places, All attached to the hips while being kicked in the ball that is stuck out of the chasity belt!

Wink sounds like fun

have never done that before, but that sounds soooo wild, you're such a bad influence, giving me ideas.

stephanie

shrek
    I've tried this!

Handcuffs are ok, but as you've said you have to be careful!

I find tights and stockings much better as you can arrange them then "slip" in and out of the situation quite easily if you use you imagination!

clarissa3d

Dressed for bondage..

Oh yes, self bondage until I find a gg that would like to play.