Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: I need to educate myself. First time dating CD.

I need to educate myself. First time dating CD.

I've never written anything in a forum before, although I've been reading this one constantly for days now. I found out the other day the my boyfriend likes to crossdress and we had a really healthy conversation about it. I may have pulled it out of him a little and I feel a little bad about that but I'm glad we were able to be open with one another. I keep thinking I'm glad I found out only a few months into our relationship. I fell in love with him even more when he told me.

I am a very accepting person. I have dated both women and men and have been in a healthy and supportive relationship with a FTM trans. I feel like because of this I have become very sexually free and this is no bother to me. However, I do have some concerns (which I have voiced to him but still can't get out of my head, so I thought this would be a nice place to share and clear my mind).