Thread: Chica Bonita Locksmith! Divorced mother of three?! LONGGGG sorry!

Chica Bonita Locksmith! Divorced mother of three?! LONGGGG sorry!

The summer is coming to an end and the tourist season is slowing down. My job is very busy in the summer because I am a locksmith, and people are always losing their keys on the beach or getting drunk and dropping them off a pier, etc. anyways, I have been struggling to keep my marriage together all summer with various compromises but it seems diplomacy has failed and separation is occurring with divorce on the horizon. It's ok, though. I've come to grips with it and have been much happier since the decision has been agreed upon. We still live together for financial reasons, but we aren't. "Together" and we've been getting along better than we have in years. What's funny is she still comes to me for lovins sometimes when she feels the itch...haha...we are both seeing other people, too, right now which has made it easier for both of us to keep it going. Nothing serious, but I've found a sweet woman who absolutely adores the fact that I am trans. She considers herself bisexual, and on our third "date" I told her. Her response was " do you have any idea how much MORE I like you now!?" My wife also is seeing someone and just as I had figured, she found the dirtiest, foulest, most unsavory MAN she could find. He's the guitarist for a local punk band and we are polar opposites on the scale of hygiene and appearance. Sorta makes me smirk because I know that's not what she wants, she's just trying to make a point. I am also trying to make a point which is the POINT of this post to begin with..I started out talking about work and what I do. Well, on Sundays, I am on call only and do not have to root into the office. I just go from job to job unlocking cars, making keys, etc. most of the people are from out of town and ill never see them again......soooo on Sundays, I started dressing slightly more femme and wearing just a tiny bit of m