Thread: I don't post much

Banned Read only

I don't post much

Hi all I don't post much it's been a busy life. My wife has left me and I guess I don't home her. I don't want to a sex change but I do love it being a girl. I spend most of my time in fem clothing and I work hard to pass. I have so many things I want to do with my life as a woman. Just not ever sure I want to go all the way with this. I don't have many men's clothes anymore as I work as a woman in a small law firm. They have all accepted me as who I am. We have had male clients that ask my marital status lol. They just say I am married to keep it simple. I wish all of you the best.

Love
    Jena

Jena

My prayers are with you. I don't know your full situation but know that as long as you accept yourself for who you are... that is what is most important. You will be alot happier as time progresses.

Having a job in whatever mode is a good thing. I spent way too long looking for one and after almost three years found one. Lucky you are in a position that is tolerant of your life style. In my state, it's still a permitted terminable offence... under the general term of "conduct unbecoming of an employee.."

I too don't know your family situation but will say a prayer to wish you some happiness.....

Hope all goes well...

Renne.....

As long as your happy sweety thats all that matters and sees as you venture out as a girly speaks volumes for you as a strong confident and happy girl. It brings so many rewards and uplifting feelings i know it does me, like you im always dressed super fem with my work to its a nice feeling when you get accepted, take care and have fun xx
    Last edited by CrossJess; 05-18-2014 at 01:49 AM.

Jena...sorry to hear about home life, but it sounds like your handling it well. Its great that everyone at work accepts you as Jena, and you get to be who you want to be...

Gone to live my life
    Hi Jena,