Thread: Coming out

Coming out

I need your help and advice. Ive been crossdressing for a couple years now. I'm ashamed to admit it but, I've been taking cloths from my friends moms and sisters. I've been hiding the cloths in several places around my house and my parents keep finding it. I've been trying to get better about it but is hard to fight the temptation. I want to ask my mom if I can get some cloths of my own to wear around my house but I don't know what to do. Please help me. I don't know what to do.

Full Geek Status Adriana Moretti's Avatar
    they may already know if they keep finding your stash....i live with mom right now too....but i wont tell...not while the rents free...but thats me....from what ive seen most moms are cool...not so sure on dads though....

I agree, I'd much rather confront my mom

I have a suggestion, quit stealing. I don't care if you never tell anyone about yourself, being transgender isn't a crime, you are a thief. Buy your own stuff.
    The earth is the mother of all people and all people should have equal rights upon it.
    Chief Joseph
    Nez Perce

“Love isn't a state of perfect caring. It is an active noun like struggle. To love someone is to strive to accept that person exactly the way he or she is, right here and now.” - Fred Rogers,

I agree with Lorileah, you have to quit stealing other peoples things. No good and you have to feel horrible about it. If you are old enough and able to work then work and buy your own things via ebay, the mall, anywhere but being a rat thief. Nobody likes a thief in the mix.
    I am an Artist working in all Mediums including Sexy

As I said, I'm ashamed of it. I didn't post this to look for criticism, but, for help and advice about talking to my mom about getting some of my own cloths so I don't have to continue the horrible path I'm taking

Silver Member
    How do you think she will react if you ask her?