Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Have you ever seen a CDer shopping while you were. Just wondering

Have you ever seen a CDer shopping while you were. Just wondering

I was at a thrift store and this wouldn't be the first time where I would see another man doing the same kind of shopping as I do. The kind of shopping that is a little suspicious. You most likely wouldn't be shopping for someone else at a second hand thrift store, especially with out that person there.

I was at a thrift store and another man was around the same isles as I was looking. I don't know why I kept walking instead of actually buying something, I just felt it was too awkward to have two men shopping in the same isle.

It just felt kind of weird to me, probably because I am new to this. I felt almost like he was going to judge in a way but he didn't. He probably felt the same with me around. I was looking at a skirt or shorts real quick and almost pretended like I was in the wrong isle.

On a quick side note the clothes at a second hand store are exactly what you pay for basically. There are some good stuff there but alot of the clothes would be like clothes my mom would wear eww lol. Not that I would buy underwear from there but their underwear is so boring there.

So have you ladies ever had an experience with another CD or male shopping for women's clothes. I am guessing a lot of ladies might have had a situation like this but probably doesn't care because you learned not to care of what people think of you.

Full Geek Status Adriana Moretti's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sissyboy2 View Post

I was at a thrift store and another man was around the same isles as I was looking. I don't know why I kept walking instead of actually buying something, I just felt it was too awkward to have two men shopping in the same isle.