Thread: Motorcycles

Motorcycles

I have been riding motorcycles for many years. And as the season are changing it reminds me that fall is my favorite time of year to ride. It's also my favorite time to crossdress. It brings to mind the sexy image of a girl on the back of a motorcycle riding slowly through town turning heads ,wearing tight jeans , a cropped leather jacket. Maybe a little hint of a thong peeking out. A cute pair of knee high ,high heel boots or bootie. A pink skull cap helmet , big sunglasses , big hoop earring. Hair blowing in the wind. Sounds pretty cool right ? I love the whole idea right up untill the part where I would have to be holding on tight to the big burly guy driving ;
    That's where the whole fantacy loses it's luster for me lol

That would kinda kinda shake you back to reality doesn't it.... But I was enjoying your fantasy up to that part....

Banned Read only
    Just a thought...

Move to Florida and you can both ride AND CD year round. At least here in central Florida.

Unless of course, you enjoy being "covered up" for both hobbies? Many ladies here do seem to prefer winter dressing.

My brother lives in Dartmouth, Mass so I know what a PITA the weather can be there.

And why does the goil need to be on the back pray tell?

Why not just be the rider? I ride bikes also and being a pillion doesn't do it for me. I like the image of a hot looking girl on the back but the image of a hot looking girl in control of the motorcycle is just as cool.
    I have wondered what it would be like to take the bike for a squirt as a girl. Apart from getting makeup in the helmet i see this as something I might do.
    Wanna go for a ride ?
    Chees
    Amanda

Lexi, I agree with Amanda, get on and ride!! I see a lot of girlly girls riding single these days.

Hugs, Bria

Just can't help myself! Brenda456's Avatar
    That is funny. I have had the same thoughts.

0 to trans in 60 seconds! Donnagirl's Avatar