Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: If they only knew!! Lol

If they only knew!! Lol

I am an Osha enforcement officer,working midnites on my current assignment. We are required to wear fire retardant coveralls. If they only knew that their safety officer was was walking around in tights,thong,and a sports bra! Lol! Just thought i'd share!
    xoxo Jasmine

Cool, Jasmine!

Is your bra also flame retardant?

Flame Retardant Bra (click here)

"The ArcBra is designed to withstand arc flashes in excess of 8 cal/cm2 and is NFPA 70E compliant. Made of soft and flexible Nomex® knit or CarbonX®, the fabric stretches with you as you move. The fibers will not melt, drip or support combustion in the air when exposed to arc heat or flame.

"Designed by Canadian bra designer, Beverly Johnson, the ArcBra was developed especially for individuals who work near or around electrical equipment. The ArcBra was tested at the Kinetrics Lab in Toronto to an arc rating (ATPV) of 13 cal/cm2, which far exceeded the accepted rate of 8 cal/cm2."

Stay safe!

Hugs,
    Persephone.
    "If you are living the life you want to live you've successfully transitioned to being the person you want to be." - Eryn.

"If you truly care about me you should damn well want for me what I want for myself" - Michael Westen (Burn Notice)

-.-. --.-/-.-. --.-/-.-. -../ Persephone™ and Persephone™ are trademarks of Persephone herself, accept no substitutes. The terms "en femme" and "en drab" originated with Marcia Sampson/Staylace (OBM).

Lol! Don't know bout frc bra but i know last nite was incredible! I walked around the plant all nt in total bliss! The fealing of my thong,my bra,my smooth legs! As the 'safety guy' i get the attention and respect of all the workers (mostly men) but last nite i felt like the Queen of the place! And i Loved it!!
    xoxo Jasmine

Go jasmine enjoy every minute you can. HUGGS..

Oh heck yeah sounds like you had a party and only you were invited. Lol