Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Underdressed all day

Underdressed all day

Today was a milestone for me. I have been underdressed (bra and pantyhose) all day. Slipped them on this morning and have wore them all day. Thanks to a friend for giving me the confidence to do it and not feel guilty. Today I did it for me, and it has been so refreshing. Thanks to all on this site, your posts have helped too.

In the past I would wear them for a while and get guilty and scared of getting caught,,, today was great!

Good for you! I have dress all day and it is nice, though I could never last all day in panty hose. Gotta the those legs breath a little!

That is awesome. I remember the first time I wore a bra in public, I kept my coat on the whole time.
    Now I'm underdressed most days. It feels so fab.

Gold Member
    Missy;
    Welcome to the forum, glad you found us.
    Tiffjo;
    Great that you found the confidence to under dress. I have been wearing panties for over 10 years,
    no one knows, and I wear a bra about 80% of the time. No one ever says anything, specialty
    in the cooler months when you can wear a "T" shirt and a flannel shirt. You will never notice the
    bra straps unless some one rubs your back.
    It is fun to wear what you want to, and nobody cares.
    Rader

I wear Panties, bra and women's shape wear all day totally feels nice and fem. Plus toes painted burgandy. I also love showering with flower scented body wash.

Hi Missy: Exciting isn't it? It only gets better from here, so have fun!

Jamie
    At the makeup counter

Why to go
    Always makes me feel girly

You lucky girl. I'm am so looking forward to my next chance for 'me' time.

With the temps in the teens this morning, it was nice to have my first layers start off enfemme before going out for my walk!

Genny B
    Dani (Genny before Transition)
    All Girl!

Good for you. Onward and upward Tiffy!
    Seize the day. Life is short, and you're dead a long time...just sayin' ...