Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Must I choose between sex and CD?

Senior Member Nikkilovesdresses's Avatar

Must I choose between sex and CD?

Last night my wife initiated sex for the first time since I told her about my CDing 5 months ago. Since then it's been mostly DADT, though she hasn't objected to my wearing female underwear to bed from time to time.

I now fear that if I try to have a discussion about CDing again it might be another 5 months, or even longer...

I'm a crossdresser, not a monk.

HELP !!
    I used to have a short attention spa

I'm no expert and only you're wife can truly an ser this question. But if you have entered a DADT situation then my gut would tell me to start a discussion.
    do not label me for i am unique

Nikki, it may be that your wife only wants to have sex with the man she married and isn't in to having sex with your femme side. Since my wife discovered my secret she has become pretty comfortable with my lingerie in bed and around the house. She even told me that she didn't mind having sex with me wearing a nightgown or bra with a t-shirt but draws the line with me wearing my forms while we have sex. She said that does nothing for her and she is not into lesbian sex. I now know where the line is that isn't to be crossed. Maybe your wife has the same feelings.
    I hope things work out for you. The most important thing is to keep up the communication with her. You've made this far so keep it going..