Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Walking in heels

Walking in heels

Before I even start this topic no it isn't yet another lesson in how to walk in heels. Ok with that out of the way here is the topic of conversation, in your experiences how many of you were able to walk naturally your first time in heels? In addition what was that first pair(kitten heel, court shoe, etc)? For me it was my first pair, a cute pair of white low heeled pumps, they had a 2" heel and just felt natural the first time I wore them. I was quickly addicted and bought three pairs of pumps the next day including a pair of 4" black patent stilettos which to this day are still my favorite pair.

My first pair was a four inch pump stilleto that I loved I had no issue walking in them right from the start. Today I have some heels that are 6 inches and love them

I must admit I'm not very good at some things in life but I always believe that in everybody they have a least one natural talent and it just clicks! well mine was heels!! I can walk in them all day long no problems and would if I could! My first pair were 4" courts, I have many others now mind you.

I did well. Probably 2" heels, IIRC.
    DonnaT