Thread: Vintage pantie style..

Vintage pantie style..

Just wondering if other Ladies like the brief style vintage panty style as much as i do? I'm talking the all nylon/satin/acetate type. It's the first type of pantie i ever wore, having pilfered it from Mom's laundry basket when very young *oh yes...getting caught trying them on in the bathroom!*, and loving them ever since. I graduated to Nanny's full length silky nightgown shortly after, but my fetish for panties was established! The sense of contentment i have received throughout the years knowing and feeling the nylon encasing my hips is hard to understand to many, but i have never felt the term "pantywaist" a negative...it sums up my favorite feminine adornment! Down with the thong! *L*
    Last edited by ashlee chiffon; 02-04-2006 at 08:45 AM.

Vanity Fair

I love vanity fair full figure womans nylon panties ---Vintage type they are sexy an dfeminine

love the style with lace on the sides -----love the feel of the waistband --and feel so womanly

hate the bikini's thomgs --they are not womanly

I have pink --powder blue yellow size 7 and just love shopping for them and wearing them ---holds my clit in place mmm

Smile Vintage pantie style

I used to wear the vintage style when I first started to cross dress. I still wear them one in a while now. I have fallen in love with the hip huggerstyle now, as I feel they aremore comfortable. I detest the cotton style. I toldmy therapist that wearing cotton style was like wearing jockey shorts. I would rather wear the nylon, acetate or satin ones as I like the feel.

I started at a young age with the full brief panties, my mom's, and have always loved them. Vanity Fair full cut nylon briefs are yummy, and so are elita full briefs, Bali (nice fit for us wannabe girls), Flexees boy leg brief light control, and I used to love Sears VIP as they fit well also.
    No thongs for this girl..