Thread: Re: Advice

Re: Advice

Hi im new to crossdressing I just started wearing womens panties but now im goin all the way but dont really want to wear make up.can someone give me sum advice i love dressin up i do it when i can but im keeping it from my future wife

Welcome. Assuming this isn't a troll, I'd say read the forum. See where other people are in their journey. Say to yourself "That's exactly how I feel!" or "That's not me." as appropriate and find your place. Recognize that you'll change as you gain experience. And read some of the threads where people have had to come out to their wives after the fact and see if that's something you're OK with having to handle.

Who and when to tell is difficult to advise anyone on, because we're all unique and highly individualistic individuals involved with other unique and highly individualistic individuals ~ each with our own wants, needs, desires, opinions. Generally speaking? People don't like and are averse to surprises and "Switch and Bait" type scenarios. As Jennie has said, I too would recommend that you read throughout the various threads on the forums, seeking and gaining knowledge and wisdom.

Quote Originally Posted by mike34 View Post
    im keeping it from my future wife
    What are you going to tell her when she finds out?? She WILL, eventually.
    Jon

Platinum Member
    I'm decidedly against entering into a relationship without providing a heads up. You may not know where you are headed, but at least she is entitled to know that you have such interests...make up or not.
    Remember always that you not only have the right to be an individual, you have an obligation to be one.

Eleanor Roosevelt

Aspiring Member
    Middle of Oregon, on the West side, but my feet aren't wet!