Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Fully dressed or mixed clothes?

Question Fully dressed or mixed clothes?

I'm very new to letting myself crossdress and I have noticed that what I really want it to just ad a nice blouse to my regular jeans, or just have my nails painted. Is there anyone else that has this same feeling?

I would enjoy fully dressing, although I don't have a full outfit yet, but I want to just integrate fem clothes into my wardrobe.

I can relate to this. I am often in leggings or skirt with men's tops! sometimes feminine tops with my mens jeans, and i always have my toes painted and occasionally my finger nails. other times i dress fully feminine with shape wear and makeup and wig, other times i am fully male. It is never always a conscious decision, I just put on what i fancy at any particular time. The only time i never think of going fully female is if i have family over.

I have only ever had one comment in public whilst in mixed mode and that was a little boy who shouted " Look Dad, that man has blue toenails! " His dad looked at me and mouthed "Sorry". I just laughed and carried on shopping. My Wife thought it amusing too.

Just do/wear whatever you want. it's your life, so its your decision.

Yes, I do this all the time. My toes are always painted. As soon as I get home from work, off come the boots and socks. On go a pair of leggings or girly shorts. Or sometimes a pair of girls jeans. And just whatever shirt I've worn that day or a t-shirt. I usually only dress completely on the weekends. So, yeah, as long as I'm not at work, or around any family members (other than my wife), I am in some varying degree of femme.

Platinum Member
    Hi Hunter, Welcome to our forum, When you are here you are home.

It's fun to play (Mix & Match).
    Having my ears triple pierced is AWESOME, ~~......

I can explain it to you, But I can't comprehend it for you !

If at first you don't succeed, Then Skydiving isn't for you.