Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Does size really matter?

Does size really matter?

Get your dirty minds out of the gutter.....lol

This is for all us tall crossdressers out there.

Do you think if your over say 5' 10" then you are like a neon sign when your out in public and that you are the first person people notice?

Views please.

Banned Read only
    Tall people no matter the gender are always more noticeable.

Uh oh I'm just getting started and am already in trouble I'm 5'11"

I'm 6 ft, and of course with heels on that changes to about 6 ft 4 making me quite tall, but I don't generally vary much from that. That's just my style.

I don't think size does matter, I think how you act is the deciding factor, act natural, not nerves, act just like you are wearing your regular clothes. (witch you are wearing your clothes) no matter what gender they are. People react to the deer in the headlight look people give off when they are nerves. Act like you own the place, have a good time and no one will care what you do. I go out completely 100 % fem all the time, 5ft 10 in tall, never had a person act any way but nice to me. Marshalynn

Quote Originally Posted by Laurana View Post
    Tall people no matter the gender are always more noticeable.
    Oh. I have to disagree totally. I am 6"3" in my bare feet and I can routinely walk into a room and not get noticed. If I am in heels I will get a glance perhaps, but not much else. It' really about how you present yourself and conduct yourself. Act in a way that is the fool and yes you will get noticed. Act normal. Talk normal and people will leave you alone for the most part. I firmly believe that unless you are 7' tall or better nobody really cares one way or the others.
    You laugh at me because I'm different. I laugh at you because your all the same

I wish it did not matter.
    I love wearing high heeled boots and such and I am already 5 - 11 1/2".
    I wish I was shorter.