Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Interesting Proposal

Interesting Proposal

So as you all know my girlfriend is super accepting of my choice to crossdress even to the point of taking me shopping and having me try stuff out for her to judge. I think she enjoys dressing me up more than I do. However recently she suggested something that I find interesting, and by interesting I mean I don't know what to think of it.

She knows a guy and said it would be cool for me to go on a date with him while dressed, she would tag along with a girlfriend and call it a "Double date". Now I'm not intimidated by the prospect of another man, considering that when I'm not Alyssa I'm a martial artist. But I can't help but feel like something is turning in the girlfriend's head and it is somewhat worrisome.

Don't get me wrong. Dressing all day and playing the part of a girl all day with a guy sounds like fun, but idk why she would suggest it so out of the blue o.o

Banned Read only
    I'd be worried too. And, what is next after the date? And, what will the man expect of his date? You and a guy, she and a girl? Interesting to say the least.

Hmmmm, sounds like your girlfriend has another motive or a fantasy she wants to play out. She knows a guy for you to "date"? Now I'm worried for you.
    "you are a strange species and there are many out there;shall I tell you what I find beautiful about you ,you are at your best when things are at their worst" ...[ Starman]
    It may of course be a bit disturbing to sense that one is really not so firmly anchored to the gender one was born into.

Has the topic of intimacy with others been brought up before? I am jaded and smell an ulterior motive.

Ask her flat out where this idea came from.

And, this is none of my business, are even attracted to guys when you are Alyssa?

Food for thought.