Thread: Is there such a thing as bra addiction ? :)

Is there such a thing as bra addiction ? :)

For the last 10 years or so ,I've been wearing a bra and panties everyday ,and I've been dressing less and less .Last week it was really hot , my wife and I decided to go downtown to the blues fest . I thought with this heat I'm not going to wear a bra, so I took my bra off, put my shirt back on and headed for the car .
    I felt odd not having a bra on for the first time in a very long time, and then my wife say's, why aren't you wearing a bra. I said it's to hot but how did you know . She say's, you've had boobs for so long you look odd without them and I think everyone will notice . I went back in the house and put a bra on. For some reason wearing a bra feels even better now that I've got to. I think I'm addicted to Bra's and I love it.

I'm not very good at writing things down ,this is as close as I can get to what happened

Mandy
    Please Call Me Mandy

It sounds to me like you are comfortable as a "crossdresser". I don't think addiction is the right description. You have the excellent added benefit of a supportive spouse. 🌺

Banned Read only
    Amanda it's really cool that your wife has accepted you wearing a bra and panties, she probialy see's it as just your underwear, your own personal choice to choose the underwear you like. If she noticed you without a bra do others notice you wearing a bra and do you hear any negatives remarks with it making your boobs more noticeable? By you wearing the fem undies that have become your normal underwear and if the bra is noticed you are just educating the public and helping our cause.