Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Driving dressed

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Driving dressed

I've seen several of y'all mention that you drive dressed at times. I'll admit that I am a truck driver and do drive dressed when possible on the road. Have even done it during the day with wig and all and as a matter of fact as soon as I'm done with this delivery I'm on now I'll be getting dressed to finish driving for several more hours this evening! I would happily post a pic but I don't see that as an option on the mobile site on my phone.

Sandra - New Dresser
    I haven't tried it yet - maybe still just a hair shy. Though I need a cut and am thinking of trying an outing to West Hollywood to find a friendly place...

I'm really looking forward to trying to drive with heels on (I'll bring flats just in case!!!)...

You'll find almost all the places in West Hollywood to be friendly. they just won't care unless maybe its a bear bar

[SIZE=1]- - - Updated - - -[/SIZE]

I have been stopped before and nothing was said. I did get a ticket for going straight in a left hand turn lane which I thought was kind of fun since I was in the gay neighborhood. I even commented on that to the cop. He laughed to but still gave me the ticket.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]Sallee

I often drive my car in woman-mode... I especially like a long night tours...

Attachment 278292 Attachment 278293 Attachment 278294

Curiouser and curiouser ... go to hamburger mary's. They will welcome you with open arms ... there are a whole bunch of girls like us that hang out there.

One of my favorite (and safest) way of going out.
    [I just posted this fact on another thread, sorry]. I have an Infinity G37 convertible, and absolutely delight in putting down the top and tooling around the area.