Thread: Good Hosiery discretely shipped

Good Hosiery discretely shipped

I am in bad need of some quality name brand hosiery that will be discretely shipped. I live with roommates and they don't know I CD and I don't want them to find out so I want to buy it from a place that ships it in a plain brown box without labels that would draw suspicion. I will only by from vendors within the USA because of customs. Does anyone have any good reccomendations?

Thanks

You could order from JC Penney or Sears. while they don't ship in "Plain Brown Wrappers", a package from. Sears or Penney's could be anything. But better yt just go into a department store and buy them in person.I've been buying stockings and pantyhose for almost 30 years and have never had a problem. Sometimes it really has been for a girlfriend. Hosiery is probably the easiest thing to buy as a guy.
    "My Mother wanted me to find a nice girl..so I became one."

You probably think this is a very big deal, as I once did also, but it is truly nothing unusual for a man to purchase pantyhose at a supermarket or drug store. To help you feel comfortable the first time, write yourself a note with a brand, size and color written down on it, as if written by an SO, and then go to the pantyhose display and search like you have no clue. It really becomes routine after a couple times -- trust me.

There is also the self check stands.

GG/ Loving Wife
    It is very true that sales clerks could really care less what you buy, my husband even buys bras and panties at a major dept store and you know what he works there and knows the clerks! They think he is a cool husband because he buys frillies for his wife!
    Another suggestion would be to get a PO box and have your stuff delivered there, my DH did this for a long time so I would not know about it, now it is not an issue so the packages come straight to the house and I just leave them on the bed for him to open when he gets home.

Honey (SO)