Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Asking a lady her age

Asking a lady her age

I kow you should not ask a lady her age but he goes, i remember wearing female clothes from as early as 6 years of age and i am now 62 so i have been dressing for approximately 56 years, who is the eldest on here and how long have you been dressing for?

Julie

Banned Read only
    Julie,
    Not sure how many will reply , many members choose not to show their age in their profiles. I did that for a while but now I'm not too worried, I know I'm not the oldest but heading towards 66 , my dressing started with a bang at the age of 8-9 years. The last picture was taken just before last Xmas, I'm still happy how things are going.

Banned Spammer
    Between here and there but mostly here close to the donuts.
    I'm 64 and remember wearing my Mom's girdle at a very young age and sitting in her closet just looking at her clothes.
    Did my first CDing as a sophomore in HS went to the prom enfemme because my friends (girls) thought it would be fun.
    There are several older ladies here.

Same story here. The desire started when I was no older than 6 or 7, and I'm staring down the barrel at 60 this summer.

Platinum Member
    Hi Julie, I am for sure one of the Senior Citizens on this forum although I am not the oldest member.

At age 74, I have been in this program for over 69yrs. now, I still dress for four hours every Morning......

Old Age is something that is denied to a lot of people !
    Last edited by BLUE ORCHID; 02-06-2017 at 06:54 PM.
    Having my ears triple pierced is AWESOME, ~~......

I can explain it to you, But I can't comprehend it for you !

If at first you don't succeed, Then Skydiving isn't for you.

Be careful what you wish for, Once you ring a bell , you just can't Un-Ring it !! !!

I'm 63, and remember first dressing around the age of 4. So, I would call myself a senior member of the group, but there are many more, much older than myself who are members here!