Thread: Crossdressing truck drivers

Crossdressing truck drivers

Are any of you girls out there truck drivers? And by that I mean are any of you over the road long haulers? I'm just getting started and was wondering how you got by and if anyone knows of a good list of TG friendly shops available.
    I'm finally out and happy. By the way I look damn good in 3" heels too!

Welcome to the forum, I used to be an OTR driver for 7 years. What do you mean by shops? Repair or adult magazine/clothing shops? If yo mean Repair any of the big name shops SHOULD be straight with you do to the fear of being sued, IE: T/A, Petro, Flying Hooks, Bozzelmans, IOWA 80 etc.....
    High Heels, are there any other type of shoe?

I sold my six trucks in late 04, so I'm a semi retired trucker. I couldn't tell you of any TG friendly shops thou, I didn't dress while on the road.

I used to drive OTR and local but do not know of any TG friendly shops out there.

I did make the occassional local night runs enfemme and thoroughly enjoyed those trips. There was just something titilating about looking down on people in cars and thinking, "I know something that you don't!"

Lil Ones "Baby" Connieminiskirts's Avatar
    Lindsay Marie...

I have been driving now for most the last 27 yrs. I have dressed secretly all that time. When my 2nd wife pased in Jan 02 I really poured myself intpo cding. I dressed in the truck, mostly at night, worked for a co, out of Reno, BUT Thre were several times I would dput on my lingerie, bra, panties, pantyhose etc, then my 'man clothes' go in to work on a Sunday morn, get the truck, pull out of the yard, stop where I could be a little private, and most ussually before I got on the hiway, then get in the sleeper, get out of the jeans and shirt, into a miniskirt, and cute top, add my long blonde wig, makeup and jewelry, and then hit the road and yes it would be daylite!!