Thread: Wearing a bra

Wearing a bra

Hi all:

I guess you can tell by my name a have a natural pair of boobs. I love wearing a bra because it feels so good and my boobs fit into it as if it were some sort of glove. But, the more I wear the bra the more it seems my boobs are getting a better shape. Is its natural? Does wearing bra a lot actually enhace the shape of boobs naturally?

Lilly

Maybe after 4 years or so.

Wearing a Bra

If your breasts are 44B you should be probably wearing a bra for support
    it offers ... I'm a 44C now, and I've worn a bra almost every day, out of necessity, since I graduated from high school over 30 years ago ... Take my word for it, nobody will notice you're wearing a bra when you're in male clothes if you wear shirts that people can't see thru... When you don't want your breasts to show at all ... Just wear a sports bra instead of a regular bra.

Hugs-N-Kisses
    Jeanine

I've been wearing a bra almost everyday for about 18 months now and while I haven't really noticed any change or growth, I do feel a bit "undressed" if I don't wear it.

About 8 months ago I began going to the local gym and while running on the treadmill would feel quite a bit of "bounce and jiggle" I took to wearing a sports bra to help this and to my surprise it worked pretty well. I do make sure to wear a loose fitting sweat shirt just to avoid any unwanted questions from some of the "muscle brained jocks".

Something I found while wandering around in cyberspace:

http://www.shockabsorber.co.uk/bounceometer/shock.html

I wouldn't have believed "they" bounce THAT much.
    Lead me NOT into temptation
    (I can find my own way)
    I HAVE WALKED THAT MILE IN HER HEELS
    CURTSY to all BOW to [SIZE="3"]NONE[/SIZE]

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt...6284/event.png

I ahve been wearing bras for the past couple months. I think that the change starts after a couple of years of wearing them.

A California Girl Rachel Morley's Avatar