Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Man Boobs

Man Boobs

I have them probably short of an half an A cub but there here right on my chest where a GG would have them. I have a hormonal imbalance and I'm sure this is just another one of the results. Nobody has said a thing but when I run the dam things giggle. What to do what to do, breast binder No to hot, A gel bra No to noticable. What the heck would you gals do I mean I don't want them to get all saggy and be down to my waist in twenty years. Sheesh .

Aspiring Member
    Have you tried looking on gynecomastia support groups to see what the guys there do?

I found this, for example: (gynecomastia vests)
    http://www.morrisdesigns.com/gv.htm

I know how you feel. I've got them also, a full sized A cup almost a B. Yeah they hurt when running. I wear a sport bra to kinda hold them, or a tighter than normal cotton bra. Usually I'm a size 40A, or depending on the maker I can fill out a 40B. I've got a few 38B cotton bras that I can wear under my sweatshirt and nobody notices. They stop the bouncing and that's nice.
    Lead me NOT into temptation
    (I can find my own way)
    I HAVE WALKED THAT MILE IN HER HEELS
    CURTSY to all BOW to [SIZE="3"]NONE[/SIZE]

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt...6284/event.png

Me too... they were a huge source of embarrassment when I was young, I hated PE in school, we used to have a 7 minute run, I was teased to no end. I have a Bali underwire 38-c that fits me perfectly and I'm still about 20 lbs overwieght (losing weight everyday, 'Michelle' put me on a diet/lifestyle change that's really working great hehe I might have to go to a b-cup once I'm at my target wieght. But lets hope not

M
    We are made of stars.

I have the same "problem", my solutuon....stop running!
    I love mine just wish I could get rid of the matching tummy.
    [SIZE=4] Jayne xx[/SIZE]

sport bra?

Hi,