Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: do most of us have ears pierced?

do most of us have ears pierced?

This is something I would love to have done, I had my left ear pierced (like all lads did in the 80's) that was cool but my dad didnt think so, one piercing,

I really want to wear some gorgeous hoops when i go out finally, trouble is it is so noticable both ears pearced, I start my new job properly as well this week so I have a whole new world to meet, so I have to be careful as always I will be in a very male environment as a sky field engineer, I can pull the manly thing off no worries I been acting since I saw the nurses apron on my way out,

has anyone got any advice, I know I will get stick off the lads at work and such, well i think so, kieran has a Liam gallagher swagger as well so to have my ears pierced would look weird to others?, I was wondering about going down the clip on route but I dont know if they would look any good, and I am unable to take real ones out for work as they will heel up?

has anyone got any advcie on this and the best way forward ?

thx

Kate xx Home at last

"Used to be a sweet boy
    Holding so tightly
    To Daddy's hand
    But that was all
    In some distant land"

Morrisey

Aspiring Member
    I haven't worn an earring in years. I wanted it pierced in highschool and since my parents would sign for it, I had my friends do it.

Is it just me or......... Carroll's Avatar
    The day I got my official discharge papers from the USAF (Aug, 2000) I got one ear done. I now have 2 in each ear

Carroll
    Drumming, My other hobby

Smile lots of guys do it ,its normal

lots of guys have both ears pierced , most footballers eg david beckham wear big diamond earings .

Just wear plain male type ones as a man and feminine ones when you are a girl ,no problem !!

Love Nishababe xx